Azie on Main

16 07 2009

I’m getting ready for a 4-day camping trip (can’t wait to post about that!) but I couldn’t leave without posting a quick preview of our dinner at Azie on Main this evening, which is officially opening tomorrow, Friday, July 17th. Matt and I were lucky enough to attend the friends and family pre-opening and for a “practice” run this place was a pretty well-oiled machine. It didn’t hurt that everything was delicious. More details later.

Azie on Main

Azie

spicy tuna crunch

halibut

marron

Actions

Information

6 responses

17 07 2009
Laura

It’s a super cute place! I love the interior.

The food looks super delicious. You’ll have to let me know more about it!

17 07 2009
balatron

Okay that place looks wonderful! Thanks to Christine for Tweeting a link to the blog post! I now have a good reason to visit the Main Line! 🙂

17 07 2009
1WineDude

Wifey & I took part the prior evening, the sushi was amazing. Winn’s places are just *killing* it right now.

19 07 2009
exploreandeat

No kidding–Matt’s been trying to get me to Teikoku for over a year.

20 07 2009
anonymous

halibut looks great

21 07 2009
Azie On Main « Explore and Eat

[…] On Main 21 07 2009 Now for the proper Azie on Main post. As I said a few days ago, Matt and I ate there for the friends and family soft opening. Matt knows a lot about the Win […]

Leave a Reply

